Ask Us A Question

Tesco Extra Christmas Opening Times

Ask Us A Question

Centre Christmas Opening Times

Monday 7th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 9th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 10th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 11th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 12th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 13th December 11:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 14th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 15th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 16th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 17th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 18th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 19th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday 20th December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Monday 21st December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 24th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday 26th December St Stephens Day 11:00am – 6:00pm

SEE INDIVIDUAL STORES

Sunday 27th December 11:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 28th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 29th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 31st December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 1st January New Years Day 11:00am – 6:00pm

SEE INDIVIDUAL STORES

Saturday 2nd January 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 3rd January 11:00am – 6:00pm

Tesco Extra Opening Times

7 Days A Week 6:00am – Midnight