Ask Us A Question

Christmas Opening Times -Shopping Centre  – See Tesco Opening Hours Below

Monday 17th Dec

9:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday 18th Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wednesday 19th Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 20th Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 21st Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday 23rd Dec 10:00am – 9:00pm
Monday 24th Dec 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec 10:00am – 6:00pm

* Some stores may vary

Christmas Opening Times – TESCO

Mon 17th – Thursday 20th December: 7am -11pm
Fri 21st & Sat 22nd December: 7am – Midnight
Sun 23rd Dec: 8am – Midnight
Mon 24th Dec: 7am – 7pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec: 10am – 8pm
Thurs 27th Dec: 9am -8pm
Fri 28th & Saturday 29th Dec: 7am – 11pm
Sun 30th Dec: 8am-10pm
Mon 31st Dec: 7am-8pm
Tues 1st Jan: 10am -8pm
Wed 2nd – Saturday 5th Jan: 7am-11pm

Centre Opening Times – General

Monday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 11:00am – 6:00pm

Tesco Extra Opening Times

7 Days A Week 7:00am – 11:00pm